towernomad.blogg.se

Straight talk service pin unreadable
Straight talk service pin unreadable








reported 2 days I've completed all steps requested multiple times, including verifying everything via email because I'm overseas and not in the US, was told I needed a number transfer PIN, verified with your third party porting service / Verizon, everything.reported 2 days can anyone help with finding out where my new phone is?.reported 2 days Nope they can't answer after speaking to numerous customer service representatives.2.5 weeks of bad phone service and out of luck now. So now I am going to another cell phone provider and I doubt I will deal with you again. I got sent the wrong 5G SIM card for my phone and now no one has a 5G SIM. Jim Lasco reported 2 days well looks like your losing another customer.reported 2 days help! Please dm me I need to get some help and answers.reported 2 days help I need to get some help please dm me!.reported 2 days No help from your company!.reported 2 days Outrageous! No help from your company!.reported 2 days Outrageous no help from your company!.reported 2 days You should be ashamed! People call your company and NO help! Why can’t you DM anyone?.reported 2 days I was just on the phone with a supervisor who said that he was transferring me to fix the problem and now it hung up!.Hey told 1-2 business days on Saturday, We are getting close to 2 business days and I still have not been notified that the cell phone was unlocked. Scouts Out! 5-7 ♡ Constitutional reported 2 days ago.reported 2 days Can you please help me with my phone? I have been trying to fix my data issue for DAYS and none of your representatives have helped me, and every time they schedule a call back they don't call me.More ****** customer service from StraightTrash You just lied about sending me an email to notify me of completion. Scouts Out! 5-7 ♡ Constitutional reported 2 days Congrats.I’m just trying to figure out an account number and NO ONE can help me? Bryce Capocelli reported 20 hours y’all’s customer service is garbage.

STRAIGHT TALK SERVICE PIN UNREADABLE PASSWORD

Guess what y’all better think about not being here tomorrow cause you aren’t access a phone w/o a password FML 😔 Wow My brother passed away & after 8hrs on the phone there’s no way to access his code. Like 7 hours and dozens of "tech support" reps and no one can figure out what their system did to my girlfriend's phone.

straight talk service pin unreadable

  • King Jezza of reported 13 hours has the WORST customer service.
  • Mia reported 2 hours WHY CAN'T I JUST GET A SIM CARD WITHOUT HAVING TO SIGN UP FOR A PLAN? YOU TOLD ME THIS WOULD BE NO PROBLEM, BIT WHEN I TRY TO GET JUST THE CARD, IT WON'T LET ME PROCEED!! RIGHT NOW, I JUST WANT THE CARD - I WILL SIGN UP FOR SERVICE ON 3/2.
  • Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media:








    Straight talk service pin unreadable